Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    Всё в порядке. Доставка месяц. Товар оригинальный. Хорошо упакован. Беру такой фонарь не первый раз.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2017

    Latareczka spisuje się znakomicie. Jak na swoją wielkość i rodzaj zasilania (aktualnie Eneloop AAA) daje zadowalającą ilość światła. Klips pewnie trzyma w kieszeni. Po czterech (4) miesiącach używania nagle przestała świecić. Okazało się, że podczas włączania przez dokręcanie głowicy, piguła tak mocno się dokręciła, że krawędź korpusu nie dotykała do styków na sterowniku. Odkręciłem o pół obrotu i działa dalej. To jedyne, co ewentualnie wymagało by poprawy, przez producenta. Jak się okazało przy wykręceniu piguły, to pod MCPCB, jest nawet aluminium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    Great little flashlight, good quality material and construction. I replace my Olight I3E with this as my Edc flashlight, it is more powerful than my Olight and my TrhuNite Ti3. It's quality is comparable to the Olight and the ThruNite flashlight, I recommend it 100% to every person for Edc it is Small and useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2018

    Very good pocket flashlight for it's price. Compact, bright and usable thing. Fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2017

    Short delivery time, very nicely built frame, very bright light, useful light modes. what else can i say. look at the picture, whole room is illuminated with this little light. I can definately say that it is over 100 lumens. probably exactly 130 lumens but i dont have a testing tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Safely packaged quick delivery I recommend the item for everyone good quality small 3 brightness levels are good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    Very good bright, small, but high power flashlight for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    The jetbeam is a nice little flashlight. Equipped with 1 AAA battery, it gives more than enough light on the highest setting. The lower settings are perfect for saving your battery while still being useful. However, I think the lowest setting is just too bright not to lose your night vision at night. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Nice Little Flashlight. Great Finish and approx. as bright as it should be. I have no tools to measur but compared it to other flashlights. It's so small hardly notice it when carrying it around. Took about two weeks to ship to the Netherlands

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    perfect edc flashlight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.13
    • US$129.95
    • US$59.89
    • US$259.95
    • US$119.95
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.95
    • US$94.95
    • US$21.98
    • US$33.60
    • US$119.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$36.78
    • US$119.99
    • US$299.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$5.99