Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2022

    impressionnant, merci Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    tal como lo describe es direccionable A-RGB 5 voltios un poco ruidoso a altas velocidades PWM pero esta bien

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    The fan is very good. I tried it out with the COOLMOON 5V ARGB Fan Controller Fan Hub PWM that I also bought from Banggood, and it has very good ARGB light effects. My computer case only supports 9 cm fans, and finding this one was great. I recommend it for anyone who needs a smaller fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    This is a great little fan. A bit loud for my liking but not bad. I had a space noctua silent cable that I used with this and now it is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Italo00
    BR
    27/04/2022

    o produto é bom funcional, porém minha placa não pega o rgb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Arrived at 28 days to Morocco, haven't tested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Fans are nice, i bought 2 but i broke them up when i contacted the wires..... I put + on + & - on - when computer was running so my Rc 01 controller and another Jonsbo controller with remote control died too...What is still working is that they are still spinning , I burnt only led-s ... And i just throw them to recycling garbage... I think they shoud manufacture them better and have a safety plug or something... I`m buying again now another 2 with 2 12 cm white coolman fans and coolman controler for my 478 socket pc :D , I managed to put a 9 cm jonsbo fan ony my prescott 3,2 heatsink:D . I`ll add some photos after the new ones comes home and after i will modify the screw holes... So advise : DON`T PLUG OR UNPLUG AND PLUG AGAIN THE WIRES BETWEEN FANS AND CONTROLLER WHEN YOUR COMPUTER IS RUNNING BECAUSE THEY WILL DYE . WORK WITH THEM ONLY WITH COMPUTER TURNED OFF.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    One of the few 92mm fans with ARGB out there. Bought as a replacement for a fan on cpu cooler. Solid build, enough vent power and not loud. Price is a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    El producto se ve de buena calidad, por mala suerte no me fije en que era de 9CM, pero eso no quita que este producto sea bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    used to design my own rehobus .. it is noisy, the LEDs are not the best .. passable but I would not buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99