Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-29 12:13:59

    Super Squishy, bonne qualité, super doux et super moue !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 10:16:06

    Feels really nice. As the price dictates, quality isn't as good as the punis for example, but feels really nice. I'd consider this my favourite feeling squishy, although not the most expensive. It's initially quite fast rising, but it slows down a lot after you pay with it for a long time (around 2 weeks or longer continuous).

    Yorumlar
  • AU
    2018-12-01 07:23:50

    this squishy is amazing!🌹🌹 I got the pink one and it smells AMAZING! so soft and slow rising! I spilled bleach on it tho.... it smelt so bad that I was literally gagging😂 I fixed it with SMOTHERING it in perfume and the paint started to get lumpy. I left it for a few and it went down and now it smells like perfume! overall this squishy is sooooooo good💝😍 (sorry I was getting off track... IM ONLY THIRTEEN DONT JUDGE ME!)😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Yorumlar
  • US
    2018-12-09 22:36:10

    This is really soft and pretty slow rising bigger than in the pic how ever the face is a little off centered and gets defected fairly easily came in nice packaging it is jumbo it smells like a marshmallow and it also feels like on it’s really cute it’s a pretty good squishy no matter if your just starting to collect squishys or if you have a bunch of licensed squishys also I am the owner of over 100 squishys and this was my favorite for a while but they didn’t provide shipping info i love i

    Yorumlar
  • Finch
    GB
    2018-10-11 17:48:01

    absolutely love this, it is so soft and fun to squish, it came without defects and it is so cute! it is not super slow rising, only a little bit but it’s still good and quite satisfying. mine kind of has a coconut smell- I’m not sure what it is really but it’s nice. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-30 17:50:49

    The product has an amazing value and is very high quality. The only downfall is the fact that the face is a little off-centered and the white spot around the nose is also off-centered. This is my only problem with this product.

    Yorumlar
  • Pete
    GB
    2018-07-29 07:04:41

    Recommend soo much! A little smaller than I expected but I still love it a lot! Thank you so much banggood ur my fav website I can always rely on u!

    Yorumlar
  • Kate
    US
    2018-07-23 11:08:21

    I received the pink version. I am more than happy with it. It looks exactly like the picture. It is so soft and so slow rising.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-06 20:52:12

    Absolutely amazing!! I LOVE IT!!!

    Yorumlar
  • ES
    2018-12-14 09:28:28

    This squishy is super cute and softtt

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY188.64
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY246.14
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY20.46
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY93.31
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY52.40
    • TRY27.33
    • TRY50.54
    • TRY17.38
    • TRY40.59
    • TRY19.65
    • TRY35.01
    • TRY32.26