Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(6)
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-11 09:22:58

    스퀴시 사면서 덤으로 받은건데 산것보다 맘에듬ㅋㅋ 두개나 줬는데 하나는 딱딱한편이고 다른건 진짜 부드러움!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 12:16:52

    I got this had an extra. I like the design but gets defected quite easily . However good for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    💙💙

    2017-09-01 13:44:37

    where do I start? 😂 . I love the squishy so much but when it arrived it was greasy. it was slow rising and it did NOT feel dence to me. it had a wonderful scent too it smelled like cinnamon rolls😂❤️.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love it

    2018-04-19 12:46:51

    Amazing sooo soft and squishy it could of been more slow rising but I don’t care it also smelt very sweet thank you banggood.com

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    NOT REALLY SLOW RISSING

    2017-05-19 15:53:26

    this squishy is kinda dense and the paint is kinda chipping off but it really soft and it good for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My review

    2018-04-12 21:41:42

    It is a pretty good squishy and is worth it for the price. I would recommend it to any new people to the squishy collecting community.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super cake

    2018-11-22 13:44:13

    This is very cute!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very pretty

    2017-07-03 22:08:21

    good size for it's price. Also very slow rising. Really recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2017-11-27 15:22:59

    great squishy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 07:22:04

    Um bom passa tempo para crianças, um pouco decepcionado com a qualidade do produto que perdeu grande parte da cor já no primeiro dia de uso, no mais é um brinquedo bacana.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap