Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (504) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(504)
    • 5 Yıldız(463)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2020

    this is my first hobby grade transmitter. superb quality for the price. brand new, sent in a sealed box. and, no scratches on the lcd screen! i am actually a bit concerned because quite a few buyers commented on this issue. so far, i manage to bind with eachine e016h, wltoys v988, and my 2 micro whoops using flysky receivers. far nicer controls sticks compare to the toy level transmitters included with the heli. smooth. i tried to play fpv sim on my pc but i could not manage to get a working config and calibrate..the sim keep on getting the axis messed up bad..maybe my own fault. i used 2 18650 batteries using the given holder. best buy. recommended.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    аппа хорошая. взял из за размера, компактная, удобно держать. использую для всех своих квадриков- bugs 6 ( работают все родные функции и телеметрия о состоянии батареи и сигнала. дальность увеличилась по сравнению с родной аппой) , eachine uk65, emax tiny hawk freestyle. долго выбирал между этой, таранисомq7 и радиомастером т16. по цене и по компактности эта выиграла. по функционалу полностью удовлетворяет, настроить управление квадом можно полностью под себя

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    このJumper T8SGは白い箱で届きます。 従来のものと違い、単三電池ボックス、専用ケースは付属していませんが、音声用の装置(語彙力なくてすみません)が既に組み込まれているのでDiviationの音声ファイルをMicroSDに入れ本体に挿入し、サウンドコンフィグで設定すればおしゃべりなプロポに変身させることができます。 スティックの操作が凄く柔らかいですが、すぐ慣れると思います。 本体が小さいので、人差し指と親指でスティックを摘んでする操作は少しし辛いです。自分は高校2年生ですが、トグルスイッチに人差し指が偶に当たります。 でも、バインド出来る受信機の種類は本当に多いですし、USBケーブルも付属しているのでシミュレータでの使用、ファームウェアのアップデートもやりやすく大変良いプロポだと思います。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Soweit ganz gut, alles gut verlaufen. Unter Special Edition ist hier aber nur rein äußerlich das "Special" zu finden. Man wird vom ersten Augenblick an ins kalte Wasser geschubst und muß gleich mit Software Update und Mods anfangen. Für absolute Neulinge etwas kompliziert zu verstehen, aber einmal genauer lesen und testen dann klappt alles bestens! Danke für die schnelle Lieferung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Très content de cette nouvelle radio ! Les gimballs sont très agréable et l'interface est plutôt simple à prendre en mains. Par contre j'ai trouvé une vis pas attachée dans la radio...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    best budget multiprotocol radio , fast shipping good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    barang dah sampai dalam masa 10 hari terima kasih banggod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Die Lieferung aus CZ hat nur 2 Tage gedauert. Teile sind unbeschädigt angekommen. Kleiner kompakter Sender, mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Habe zunächst Wltoys v911s und V912 gebunden. Erste Einstellung benötigt zunächst etwa 2-3 Stunden. Dann konnte Helis fliegen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    nice little transmitter...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    parfaites, seul petit bémol il faut des batries non fournies mais la performance est la !!et la livraison tres rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,412.90
    • TRY1,978.10
    • TRY1,054.95
    • TRY1,318.71
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY880.30
    • TRY856.56
    • TRY2,995.46
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY668.73
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY904.23
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY3,391.10