Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2022

    za sada oke sve, nemam ni jednog recivera ELRS da ga probam, po svemu sudeci je oke, fini su gimbali, lijepo ga je za drzati u ruci, pa cemo vidjeti dalje o cemu se radi i sta je u pitanju.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2022

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2022

    Arrived in good condition within 3days from CZ! Best budget transmitter so far, works flawless. Haptic feels OK for me, good response und nice gimbals too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2022

    This is my first radio and works well in a simulator. Order came a couple days late but controller is good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tane86
    RS
    06/09/2022

    Seems good qualitty, elrs is 100mv max not 150mv as thay advertise. There is adapter for the external ers modul in the box. Like it for now, small and light weight in hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    классная аппаратура, все исправно работает. аккума 3400 ма хватает на день полетов. дополнительные команды назначил на тримеры

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2022

    Great product, fast delivery, super service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2022

    Jumper T-lite v2 ELRS is a great little radio I've bort the AION NANO MODULE for it and makes this radio twice as good with 500mw transmitter power and up to 500hz power for range although is this radio only uses one 18650 battery it will get hot and drain the battery quickly.but it's a great radio just use a 5000mAh battery and fly.easy menu hall effect gimbals and Edge tx inside and great price you can't go wrong.very happy customer thank you banggood.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    been waiting for an elrs version for a while. got this in replacement of zorro as i want a smaller tx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    well packaged, models programmed, sounds downloaded, whats not to like.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$385.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$142.00