Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(216)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2022

    This radio has a lot of potential. I came from Frsky QX7 and I can say this was an improvement. Especially I like the gimbal feel. Can't say the same about other buttons as they feel a bit cheap. I ve got the one with internal ELRS module and used it with Happymodel EP1. Comes with EDGE Tx firmware. You need to update the module to latest and put the latest lua files to SD card. SD card comes with the radio. The case it not very protecting but a nice addition. For the price I believe this radio is the best you can get. One thing I have to mention is the mount part for external modules did not come out of the package . Contacted Banggood and they were really helpful. They sent it ASAP.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    this is my jumper t-pro ELRS version . Very compact, small and with integrated ExpressLRS up to 1000W (I measured over 600W) I'm very happy with this remote controller. And I installed the white wire between the right momentary switch and boot button on the ELRS board to use it for firmware updates. works good.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    Доставка в столицу России - 11 дней, что очень хорошо. Один трёхпозиционный свитч не видит среднее положение, работает только в крайних, это очень плохо. Плюс в нижнее положение он переходит почти без щелчка, видимо брак переключателя, нужно заменить :( В целом девайс скорее понравился. Щипком некомфортно, но можно приспособиться. Компактная, в чехле меньше, чем тх16с без коробки. Держится в руках легко. Прошивка передатчика в целом свежак, едж тх тоже свежий, софтовая часть ок. После тх16с смотрится простой игрушкой, но свою задачу выполняет, а это главное. Своих денег точно стоит, но возможно - не больше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Works well out of the box. Gimball hall should be better about their electronic side. But their spring tension feels smooth. Added lua script taken from T-lite. Seems good. Used without binding phrase and connected with Aion RX by Jumper as well. Converted the 6 buttons in a 6 position channel and a pre-arm mode between momentary button and 3 pos switch. Added timer and reset in special function Page. Modded stickends and added a little bit of grip tape. Imho nothing better than other at this price... Will see how good Is this radio after a mid/long period of test. Best pre-post customer service. Well done Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    Ехал черепахами, т.е они сдохли на границе и пришлось ждать вылупления новых - попал на "тот самый" новый год, чтоб его... Упакован просто в пакет, коробка не в идеале но и не помята, внутри всё ништяк. Завелось с пол-пинка и всё такое, осваиваю. Немного подтянул ручку газа, внутренности в студии. Нусь, спасибо, однако...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    I just received not test it yet I order B option with controller module and receiver but the. receiver is missing from box so I can’t test and fly my drone with this controller Iam very disappointed

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    все отлично. пришел комплект с aion модулем как и просил. из замечаний: грани пластика острые. стики отличаются от t-lite. эргономика нравится. буду тестировать апку. пока все нравится. кнопки класные

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Sehr gute Funke bin voll zufrieden. Genau sowas (Game Controller Form) habe ich gesucht. Macht direkt das erls Update via companion dann könnt ihr auch drahtlos am Sim zocken... macht was sie soll auch der im Set angebotene Empfänger keine Abbrüche oder sonst was .Das Paket kam schnell und ohne Probleme an, danke.kaufen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a távot. Egy FS i6X után elég jelentős előrelépés. Az OpenTX használatát még el kell sajátítanom, eddig 4 drónommal is sikeresen párosítottam. Eleinte nem ment az arm, amit egy joystick kalibráció megoldott. Az első benyomások nagyon pozitívak, az ELRS rendszert viszont még nem próbáltam. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    Banggood you made me Good to my Bang Bucks. This product will be sold out at this moment. I highly recommend this TPro compared to Zorro which has smaller battery bay. TPro has 18650 type of battery. Jumper TPro you made me jump very excited to use this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$165.00