Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-15 05:58:04

    Lega di alluminio rossa Metrica / Pollici Cabinet Hardware Jig 4mm 5mm Template Jig per cassetti pannelli legno Marca Drillpro - Colore Rosso Materiale del cursore Lega di alluminio Materiale del righello Acciaio inossidabile Verticale Scala 25cm Orizzontale Scala 40cm Con un trapano da 4mm e 5mm, adatto per fori da 4mm e 5mm. Template Jig per riportare misure in modo rapido Prodotto di buona qualità. Consigliato per uso professionale e hobbistico.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 06:55:59

    Very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 05:09:23

    Первый заказ в этом магазине,доставка быстрая,качество шаблона на высоте,не люфтит все жестко и точно,в комплекте запасные втулки на4мм и кейс,👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 04:50:29

    Niewielkie odchylenie od kąta prostego, ale do zaakceptowania.

    Yorumlar
  • rlc69cl
    US
    2020-07-21 09:12:14

    I have used this tool to install knobs on all of my kitchen cabinets. It turned out even better than I thought it would. Very easy to use and quite accurate.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 17:38:36

    I am a professional cabinet installer. This first week using this tool has saved me a lot of time and is accurate. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 11:40:38

    High quality. Very nice. Seems accurate. Was recommended by Dennis off Hooked on Wood YouTube.

    Yorumlar
  • Yves_22
    FR
    2019-11-27 06:40:56

    Le produit semble correspondre à mes attentes, je pense qu'il offre de nombreuses possibilités. J'en suis satisfait.

    Yorumlar
  • Dovey99
    GB
    2019-11-26 12:30:36

    very sturdy and well built jig. similar one in the uk is 3 times more expensive. very good value

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 06:29:05

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY219.21
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY244.52
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY42.37
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY37.11
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY40.35