Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 12:18:58

    Nice product very bright light for 2.5W, This is usefull on application where the bulb is placed horizontally (sided), if your application is thru reflector (front) it may not work for you since light are on the sides of the bulb.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great bulbs

    2017-06-30 00:06:57

    Good first impression, bright, compact. soft and very warm to touch after working for 30 minutes. Perfect replacement for microwave over cooktop bulbs. Great value, very satisfied. thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Почти не мерцает

    2016-10-16 09:27:19

    Купил нессколько COB LED лампочек с цоколем G9 на пробу. Почти все сильно мерцают, эта мерцает меньше всех. Для себя решил, что если покупать, то эту модель. Смотрите также видео в сравнении с галогеновыми лампочками: https://youtu.be/-JFeI2-g0BU

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Bright light on my Singer sewmachine

    2017-12-06 15:48:28

    i found a singer sew machine on a recycle bin here in Greece and it was 110v (in Greece use 220V) so i need a 110V lamp. until i buy this bulb i using a 220V singer lamp but was not even littlethe ligh to work with sew machine. with this lamp i have now plenty af light and the most importand no heat emiting! very good product for a sew machine!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent LED bulb

    2018-02-20 01:20:18

    This is a great LED bulb with variety of options to select a base to fit your application. I had to find a retrofit for my sewing machine, which used incandescent mini bulb and was not bright enough. I am very happy with result from this upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SMD

    2017-04-24 11:31:07

    As the lighting of the refrigerator approx

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 15:55:20

    220 volt gerekiyor du.. 110 volt muş.. Gereksiz bir alım oldu.. Göndericinin Türkiye'de 220 volt kullanıldığı nı bilmesi gerekirdi..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 00:25:00

    Nice bright replacement for halogen bulb.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 06:31:25

    je ne l’ai pas reçu...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 10:12:57

    Packed well, very bright - nice

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap