Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-28 04:08:58

    Placing an order and paying goes smoothly. Shipping is done as advertised. Packaging was sufficient. - Point of criticism is that the packaging or the lamps themselves cannot see what the wattage is and the light colour of the lamp. - What worries me is that the led, which is poured in a clear silicone lamp, is crooked in it, so that the led itself is at the edge of the cast, which can become hot and come in contact with air and wear out faster. This has been reported but is not discussed. Judge

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 14:20:22

    Nice bright Led bulbs! If the quality resemble the old ones I purchased from Banggood then I am sure that they will last for a long time!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 06:18:30

    Working great!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 09:05:15

    Very good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-09 16:29:59

    Very good products. I'm very satisfied.!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lamps received unexpected

    2018-07-10 15:28:21

    as we did not get any shipping information, the package arrived unexpected. The package was not damaged but the packaging was not neat. The goods were undamaged though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-16 13:11:40

    Отличные лампы. Из одной сделал пробник https://youtu.be/qHXyDZ4IR2c

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect!

    2018-11-28 17:26:09

    A perfect replacement for old 25W halogen bulb. A little stronger light, with same warm white tone. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Warm Light

    2018-05-27 08:26:40

    I bought lamps in warm light because they were white before, and our bedroom was overwhelmed by the morgue

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good lamps

    2018-05-01 00:18:41

    Very good value - all work very well and insert easily. Not as bright as I would have liked - my responsibility for buying 3W !!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap