Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-05-05 21:46:08

    Powerful and runs cool. Bought this to light up my car in my carpark which is pitch black normally, the illuminator is so powerful I've had to turn down the night time exposure settings, the illuminator is mounted at gutter height vertically and about 45 feet horizontally from my car in my pic for reference. Definitely doing the job!

    Yorumlar
  • sach_r
    IT
    2019-01-07 05:35:03

    Probado y funciona a la perfeccion

    Yorumlar (2)
  • repsi
    EE
    2019-11-08 16:29:03

    Product is not what's advertised. Power consumption on 12V is 0,52 to 0,56 amps, about 6W instead. Also photoresistor does not work, lights are working constantly instead of going off with daylight. Maybe i just got one faulty product, not sure.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 19:54:38

    This illuminator lit up my back yard for my cams while I was testing it. I haven't installed it permanently yet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 12:58:41

    The lighting is excellent, the build quality is good.

    Yorumlar
  • Alain
    FR
    2019-03-04 12:34:26

    Not 24W, real power is rather 6W, current is 0.55A on 12V. Looks like there is an internal limitation power control circuit, if you set 11V the current is increasing. Measured peak wave length around 838nm. Auto power on cell has correct sensivivity. Overall a good product is you can accept a 6W power.

    Yorumlar
  • jonr85
    GB
    2019-04-02 03:18:05

    good extra illumination but not quite as wide angle as a standard cctv camera which is a little frustrating

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-15 15:34:03

    Work much better than the ones that are an array of 5mm leds. This one is very bright. It uses about 0.5 amps at 12 V.

    Yorumlar
  • gaz
    GB
    2018-03-25 14:26:06

    Useful IR lamp. Main beam of about 30 degrees but may just about cover 90 degrees. Quite bright when seen through camera

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-26 19:23:58

    Nice product 👍

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY754.70
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY222.57
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY85.30
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY138.12