Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jpi3
    FR
    2020-06-25 06:04:44

    C'est juste un peu long pour la réception, mais c'était prévu dès le début

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-21 04:31:10

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-30 02:36:43

    thxxx

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-03 04:46:23

    Works well with the BG TM902C thermometer that I also purchased.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 06:44:54

    average

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-30 19:57:38

    Ordered a digital thermometer thermocouple one week ago. It arrived today. EXCELLENT. Works exactly as advertised. I have been buying from Banggood for four years. It is one of the best companies on the planet. I love 'em Banggood rocks! (Meaning that they are top notch! ;-) PS Many thanks to Banggood!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Jonee
    US
    2018-04-17 15:57:07

    Connector is molded and has all the right markings. Compares very well with the readings of my other thermocouples within a tenth or so. The connector lead thickness is 0.7 mm. It is inexpensive and works well and the quality is pretty good!

    Yorumlar
  • Rapan
    GB
    2017-10-30 05:40:03

    I lost my multimeter's original termocouple and it was a very good substitute. What's important is that the price is very acceptable for something which will rarely use.

    Yorumlar
  • kentech
    US
    2017-03-05 21:53:02

    Standard-accuracy wire. The sensing tips are neatly terminated in a tiny welded ball. But I woudn't hesitate to cut that off when damaged and create a new thermocouple tip. I wish the plug were not molded on, however, so I coud salvage it if I must discard the wire.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-18 06:18:59

    Comes in a plastic sealed plug so you have to cut the wires off if you want to screw it into anything else.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY76.74
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY54.90