Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2020

    Realy realy good for the price. Ofcourse not perfect but this is the cheapest mecha. I got it around 20€. Classic blue clicky feeling. Each row have its own led color. But you can select a few effect. I liked the static light the most. (yeah my K70lux is full on cat fur, not that dirty)

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    No tiene la mejor calidad de construcción pero por el precio no puede pedirse mas, es bonito y tiene switches outemu blue, sin duda recomendado para gente que quiera iniciarse en teclados mecánicos. entrega en 10 dias exactos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    El teclado esta muy bueno por el precio y el envío fue super rápido, muy recomendado si quieres empezar a tener tu primer teclado mecánico a un precio accesible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    pretty pog!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Super bueno, buena calidad y sonido y llego antes del tiempo dicho lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Gayet güzel sesi rahatlatıcı ve kısa sürede geldi

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    amazing I love this keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Pros of this keyboard: Super cheap( the cheapest mechanical keyboard I could find) nonsliding pads the RGB is bright double shot injected keycaps so lights can shine through nice sound if you are into clicky sound cons of this keyboard: stabilizers are pretty bad so: backspace, enter, right shift and space are a bit wobbly but then again this keyboard is super cheap not a lot of customization the cherry MX blues clones are really wobbly and they can slow you down if you are typing more than 170 WPM the USB cable is pretty cheap In conclusion, I think this keyboard is super good for under 30 USD and if you need a mechanical keyboard on the cheap this is in my opinion the best option

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Great value keyboard. To my delight, it doesn't have any branding on it (unlike the pictures on the display). As for the RGB, it isn't QUITE as you might imagine. Each row of keys has a colour and you can change the pattern in which those colours turn on and off, by pressing FN & INS. You can't change the colours, however. Can't complain about the price in the end. It does its job just fine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Muito bom low budget mecha keyboard, nao tem layout pt mas não deixa de ser um bom keyboard para quem quer começar a experimentar um teclado mecanico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.97
    • TRY461.66
    • TRY453.11
    • TRY512.97
    • TRY683.99
    • TRY572.83
    • TRY478.77
    • TRY752.40
    • TRY512.97
    • TRY145.28