Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    comprei a cor errado, queria o Rbg, esse branco com prata parece teclado de garota, o mouse é top, os materiais são resistentes, pode comprar sem medo. chegou antes do prado previsto. as entrada para canetas e smartphone são ridículo, não são funcionários, só estético mesmo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    1) Perfect beautiful birth 2) It is very comfortable and works perfectly 3) It has no disadvantage I have not seen 4) Arrived in Israel very quickly Thank you very much I am very satisfied with the pu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    acabei de instalar e achei o mouse lento, não sei se tem alguma configuração ou a carga está fraca.... O produto É de metal, lindo, chegou muito rápido menos de 1 mês, muito bem embalado.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Item was well packed, received earlier than expected, very good quality. the keyboard has a bit of a weight though and i'm not really into the card pen and phone holder built into the keyboard. but i am sooooo glad i bought this one 😊 a solid 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    everything is OK. quick delivery . ⚡⚡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    it is just perfect, keys are soft, rgb lights work excellent, great aluminum finish, overall a pretty good mouse + keyboard combo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    I'm totally satisfied with both mouse and keyboard! recommended! Just make sure to keep your keyboard charged once a week! Since it's using power constantly, and RGB is permanent and solid+breathing so you can't modify the colors and so on!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    el producto esta muy bien pero el ctrl no baja del todo y hay q pulsar con más fuerza para que funcione, tras 1/2 meses de uso no se porque el ratón dejo de funcionar inalámbrico y solo sirve con el cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Excellent product....and i am very happy that this keyboard and mouse IS android compatible...!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Great product! Works as expected. Got an extra gaming mouse pad - that was a surprise. Deserves more than 5 stars in rating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY171.48