Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2022

    BG Bee is a network marketing platform created by Banggood that allows its users to earn money in a variety of ways. Banggood’s large product selection, technology, and support put in the hands of BG Bee users a comprehensive and functional tool to generate revenue without leaving your couch. Invitation code : b9hxei [Link]: https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=registerPage&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=b9hxei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    très bon produit pour des entraînements , livraison rapide et le produit correspond à la description de vente avec un très bon emballage de livraison dans une boîte .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    I bought it for my wife and she says it's perfect. easy to use great for muscle shaping, fat loose and masaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    I will use it to massage some parts of the body, i already use it on my forearm and i really felt that muscle action and feel my arm relaxed after the program ended The power modules use AAA batteries, so take that into consideration, I would recomend rechargeable batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    alles top, fetzen ganz schön rein die Teile wenn Anleitung nur überflogen wird nach dem Motto was soll schon passieren 😂 empfehlenswert 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2020

    Proporciona um treino bem intensivo. Defenir modo 4 clicar até ao 6 para a máxima intensidade, 10min. é o aconselhável Para quem var comprar na zona abdominal é o que lhe pode fazer mais confusão por causa das vibrações. São 4 estrelas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    Está muy bueno satisfechos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2019

    everything looks great.... so I’m excited to tryout!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    I did not believe it would work, but it really works and it works very well. My wife also uses and is also surprised that it works so well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    produto chegou antes do prazo , tudo embalado e certinho... não paguei nenhuma taxa extra... usando e amando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99