Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.42 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    let's try the radios

    2018-09-15 00:53:40

    It is described as a transeptor of 8 whats power, and a range of between 2 and 8 km, I hope so be satisfied with 3 kilometers effective, for now I will start the scope tests, the first problem I see is that the manual only comes in Chinese and not in several languages, at least in English, and the radios are heard in Chinese, and not how to change it because I do not understand the language, it would take the link from the manufacturer's website to download the radio management software, and a link

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A Walkie Talkie for professional use

    2018-01-29 11:39:43

    I found 16 fixed channels in the range 431 to 434 Mhz. The channel number is spoken out in chinese. There is also a scanning mode button and a squelch disable button.So far I could talk up to 700 m distance in town and the audio is loud enough to hear calls even in a shopping center.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Kaload-8600

    2017-11-23 11:25:23

    Quite a good range, but in the city limits, because of the building and houses signal strength drop, quite handy, 6000 mAh battery keep you going almost for a day without charging. Very portable, good anti slip grip. Starting language is Chinese, have to figure out if that can be changed. Over all good value for money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy buen walkie talkie

    2018-11-19 17:13:35

    Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No english except.."RECYCLED PACKAGING"

    2018-08-28 17:38:16

    Speaks Chinese...going to try to find programming software Baofeng BF888s throws an error.. I'll drill on the internet and perhaps find something sooner or later.. Someone had to program it..

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    1

    2018-03-10 15:27:51

    Nem tudom beállítani nincs angol nyelvű tájékoztató Nem tudom használni még valamilyen program hiányzik hozzá..

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Спасибо.

    2018-08-03 14:25:39

    Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Рация получена.

    2018-06-29 23:07:18

    Товар пришол быстро. Спасибо.Организаторам.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    KALOAD-8600

    2017-12-30 14:23:18

    works well, poor appearance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Within ! kilometer in city

    2017-12-28 00:24:37

    good

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap