Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2017

    I used many hunting cameras in the past (for surveillance). And I'm very impressed by this camera. It's very small (compare to sunglasses) and light for all function and battery tray it have. Picture quality and video are very good and detailed (it's not interpolated resolution). The 3 PIRs sensor (selectable) give very fast response (fast animals can be photographed with no issue). The range of PIR and the IR light is good (tested well over 10 mt and had good results). I also used the Timelapse function with satisfaction. Usefull the double deck batteries tray. You can use 4 or 8 batteries (AAA). I used 4 NiMh 2000mA LSD (low self discharge). I got hundreds of shots (most during night) and batteries are not low yet. Tested with 2 GB samsung and 16GB Sandisk. I suggest Class 10 microSD cards. Very well accessoried. No batteries and no power supply/charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    Very good item and very good shipping. Work very well and very good price. Recommend this cam but not for night . ,!!! Not very quiet.?? But good picture and good video.. Thanks Banggood.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    Bonne caméra avec de belle image et vidéo (1080P) sauf qu'elle n'ai pas silencieuse..gros déclic la nuit..pas ajustement pour les heures de fonctionnement, bon déclanchement..Led voyant la nuit..Pensez y bien avant de l'acheté. À mettre dans la trail seulement à cause du gros déclic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    Bonne caméra avec de belle image et vidéo (1080P) sauf qu'elle n'ai pas silencieuse..gros déclic la nuit..pas ajustement pour les heures de fonctionnement, bon déclanchement..Led voyant la nuit..Pensez y bien avant de l'acheté. À mettre dans la trail seulement à cause du gros déclic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    Very good camera and good value..Trail cam only...Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    very pleased with the quality of the camera and the pictures !!! Fast delivery !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    The unit takes good quality pictures and videos and triggers when something comes into range also well made – however there are a couple of major problems. First there is a LOUD click when the unit starts to record but the worst failing is that it lights up like a Christmas tree when recording in the dark !! I expected non-visible IR leds like in a TV remote instead, when the unit starts recording there is a two square inch panel of brightly glowing red leds. If you were to use it as a security camera in a dark room, the Click and glowing red panel instantly advertises its presence and position. As a game monitor, you will get one photo then the noise and lights scare the animal away. All up, It could have been a very good unit but is spoiled by the choice of IR leds. A bit dissapointing. Maybe I just got a dud?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    I'm happy with this in general, but there are a few drawbacks. The side pir sensors are not very effective, typical range for a cat size animal is only about 10m. Occasionally it will take video without the infra red illumination even though it is dark. Waterproofing is very good as is video quality. Microphone is weak however. I'll give it 8/10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Trsè bonne qualité, robuste, prends les photos, les videos, le son. Bascule en mode nocture automatique (IR noir et blanc la nuit, couleur le jour). Horodate les prises, ajoute la température sur les photos, eventuellement. Parfaitement etanche. détection laterales pour déclencher au bon moment...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    Banggood has provided excellent products to me in the past, but this camera simply does not work. That's should not be a problem, but have you ever tried to return and item. Must send photos of original shipping label, items UPC code and original receipt. This lack of customer service is not acceptable. My last purchase from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.22
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY1,824.88
    • TRY1,950.12
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY974.99
    • TRY292.40
    • TRY848.22
    • TRY682.45
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY221.91
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY411.50
    • TRY362.19
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY571.01