Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    All as in description. The device is a bit big, but the straps are a bit small (I wear it outside the clothes). Its work well. It vibrates whenever the upper back angle overpass the programmed threshold. But a fundamental disadvantage of all this type of devices is that whenever you are doing sth that requires you to lean forward it vibrates. All in all is a good product to help you to improve your posture in long term.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    wow thats really interesting i like it so much ,its so benifict its work alone and alarme me if i forget my back

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Excelente, llegó en el plazo indicado, ahora a usarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    fast delivery, good quality. but vibration is a little too weak

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Useful product. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    genel duruş bozukluğunuz varsa bilgisayar başında klavyeye çok eğildiğinizi düşünüyorsanız mutlaka tavsiye ediyorum kısa bir süre sonra duruş farkındalığınız değişiyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Die Idee ist gut. Es ist allerdings eine echte Herausforderung so gerade zu bleiben. Einfach mal ausprobieren. Könnte mir vorstellen, dass Kinder es sehr leicht umsetzen können

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    works good. but just a bit too small. I’ve extended the strap all the way n I barely can fit into it. n I’m not a big guy. I’m only about 165cm tall n about 66kg. imagine a bigger person getting it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I am not a big person but the straps are too short - like for a child, even at maximum length they feel too tight. The functions and quality are good. Quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Bom corretor de postura, vibra quando a postura não está correta avisando para corrigir, material de boa qualidade, bateria dura bastante, design elegante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY163.79
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY290.83