Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    order placed on 29th Dec, arrived in Milan IT on 23rd Jan. parcel not well protected and product box too light for postal delivery (see pictures) arrived with Little damages (risk product demages). Fortunately mine seems working, difficolt to understand which mode Is running. I do not understand which voice language Is. Easier would be instead of voice, to have display indicating which mode type Is running. Good to have remote control (battery included). for this I give 4 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    - na masáž krku cena Ok - v balení aj diaľkové ovládanie - som celkom spokojný aj keď som čakal vyššiu intenzite masáže - for neck massage price Ok - also included in the package - I am quite satisfied even though I was expecting a higher intensity massage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Fast delivery. Thanks! The two boxes was agglutinated each to other with a very strong and removeable only with the box's surface tape! WhyjQuery11130261455588275879_1607970317271? The factory packing damaged. The items would have been gifts for Xmas. :-(((

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Pedido efetuado no dia 11 de novembro, encomenda chegou no dia 30 de novembro, em 19 dias apenas e houve feriado no meio do caminho. A caixa chegou em bom estado e o massageador sem nenhuma avaria. Veio o que diz, o aparelho, um cabo para recarregar e um controle remoto, que acaba sendo bem útil. A massagem é potente, no nível 12 já é forte e vai até o nível 18, porém nunca será como uma mão humana, mas cumpre bem o que propõe. A função "esquentar" é bem forte. A única coisa ruim é o volume de uma voz avisando para qual função você foi, se desse para desligar seria lindo. Vale a pena, recomento. Tomara que dure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    good!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    I use it daily, it works great and I rate everything with five stars, I recommend this device, thank you to the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sbgVIP1
    BG
    31/12/2020

    Very fast delivery, good packaging, great product quality, recommended for everyone, everyday using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Entrega rápida. Llegó muy bien. Un poco difícil de entender cómo funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    it is work well but the handeling could be easier. The speech incomprehensible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    sản phẩm dùng tốt, chưa biết độ bền ra sao :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY476.67
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY1,719.36
    • TRY2,952.50
    • TRY1,910.41
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY303.86