Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • functional bag(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Army Style Shoulder Bag

    2016-12-06 09:10:21

    Once received, this product was just as advertised. Masculine. Sophisticated. Functional. Good looking. Finally, the price was superb.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OTTIMO

    2016-08-22 10:22:49

    Il prodotto è ottimo e versatile. Celere la spedizione. Sono molto soddisfatta

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bella borsa

    2016-05-19 04:53:35

    Davvero ben fatta e molto capiente. ideale anche come zaino

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good item

    2016-02-12 10:46:21

    A wonderful item and a suitable price deserves full marks to you all my gratitude but it received a different color

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ottima per aereo

    2016-01-13 07:49:22

    ben sfruttabile, può sostituire agevolmente una 24H, piacevole alla vista e pratica

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Quality Backpack!

    2016-01-08 08:12:14

    This is an excellent backpack! The zippers, buckles, materials used are all very durable and the versatility going from back pack to shoulder bag is awesome! Definately a good buy!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very functional and reliable transformer (backpack/hand bag)

    2016-01-08 04:39:18

    I personally love an idea of mid size multi-functional bag, when it comes to travelling. This item is a very good example of such bag, made of nice materials with an surprisingly well attached hands, and therefore high quality. Two things which can be improved: zippers could be even more convenient and easy to use; some water resistance would be a great feature.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Product

    2016-01-04 09:39:25

    Very happy with the quality of this bag. Sturdy construction. Just what I expected. Plenty of pockets and internal divider. I use it to hold my camera equipment as it is less conspicuous than a normal camera bag.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap