Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-19 18:01:05

    I absolutely love it! I was looking for keycaps to upgrade with on my Anne Pro 2 and saw this set. I love the feel of PBT XDA keycaps and this definitely was a win for me. I keep getting nice comments about it as well. The only downside is that some keys don't have centered letters/symbols but it's not as noticeable when all put together. Overall, I recommend this keycap set for someone looking for an aesthetically nice looking sets with a great feel to it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 07:54:49

    Very pretty and it fits nicely on the womier k66. the right shift of the womier has a weird sizing that doesnt fit the right shift of the keycap set. it's not a problem tho

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 16:33:08

    good keycaps, for some reason the spacebar and some other keys had slight little stains on them, however, with a bit of water they came off. They were a bit tight on the switches but overall very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-13 00:54:56

    Very good material quality, all the keys I need are there for a TKL keyboard. Image attached is the keycaps on a Womier (Gamakay) K87.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 08:16:53

    Great quality for the price. originally used them with my aluminium gk61 with lubed gateron blacks and they made the sound really thick compared to normal back-lit pbt key caps. the blue accents are not as bright as i expected however the set does work nicely with some dim back lighting. nice set, nice price, good buy

    Yorumlar
  • Gordon
    MY
    2020-10-01 21:15:22

    First time trying XDA keycaps and I'm really enjoying it. Legends look great and I really like the novelty keycaps.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 13:46:27

    Todo cool.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 11:42:11

    nunca me llego

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 11:42:52

    Very high quality with great packaging

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY298.00
    • TRY304.36
    • TRY476.85
    • TRY224.87
    • TRY421.21
    • TRY413.26
    • TRY460.95
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY421.21
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY23.77
    • TRY228.05
    • TRY111.20
    • TRY214.54
    • TRY397.36
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY242.36