Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2017

    They look fresh, nice and cool, but I don't think they are as effective as actual ice cubes. On the positive side, they do noe dilute the drink. They are very well made, have a nice finish, and they are hollow. Something a bit weird is that when they are at room temperature, it sounds like they contain some liquid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2017

    Набор пришёл быстро - за 11 дней. Доставил курьер Мист Экспресс. Кубики изготовлены качественно и аккуратно. Внутри плещется жидкость.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    Хорошо охлаждают- внутри жидкость которая замерзает!!!!!!!!!!!!Упакованы в мешочек.Долгая доставка- думал лето уже закончиться!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    El estuche o cajita de plástico me llegó un poco dañado. Los cubos parecen ser de un buen acero inox. aunque no son macizos (es lo que yo esperaba, no sé por qué), por lo que su inercia térmica y poder de enfriamiento no es tánto como había imaginado. A pesar de todo; me sigue pareciendo una buena idea para enfriar un poco esa copa de licor que prefieres tomarla si aguarla con hielo hecho con agua del grifo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    il prodotto è perfetto , e funzionale , si mette in congelatore e all'occorrenza si mette nel bicchiere . arriva con un comodo sacchetto perfetto !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    Put these in the freezer and use them in your favorite beverage. I use them in beers when I forgot to put one in the fridge. It takes a bit of time to cool the beverage, but it is worth it. I recommend this product !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    Great well finished manufactured product, recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP3
    CA
    29/07/2017

    I use it and my Whiskey are better with this in it, No more water in my drink, it very a pleasure to drink a good Whiskey now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2017

    A little larger than expected, but seems to do the trick. Enclosed liquid freezes, making the cubes cool down.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2019

    Pretty good and nice looking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.04
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY223.77
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY499.09
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY297.10
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY2,556.06