Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (736) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(736)
    • 5 Yıldız(627)
    • 4 Yıldız(69)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2021

    Comprei 2 ao mesmo tempo. Vinham mal acondicionados o que fez com que as embalagens se tivessem danificado um pouco, sem que o produto sofresse com isso. Um dos sensores não parece ter o carregador solar a funcionar, pois apesar de constantemente ao sol a bateria dura apenas 2 dias e tem que ser carregada na corrente elétrica. Fiz um primeiro teste no modo para cães com cães que passam constantemente à minha porta na rua e não me pareceu que tivesse surtido algum efeito. Olhavam e nada mais ! Depois coloquei no modo para gatos e já me pareceu resultar. Os gatos vinham para o meu jardim fazer as suas necessidades e deixaram de o fazer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    It works against martens and rats (tested). In "All funcion working" mode, it repells the birds also. It works non-stop indoor also from USB socket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Received my last delivery of four ultrasonic pir sensors although there was no damage to the parcel one of the charging panel on one of the sensor is broken. Have taken photo of it which is enclosed. Please advise of the next step for a replacement. Regards Barrie

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Καλή συσκευασία, δουλέβη η συσκευή αν και κάτι έχει σπάσει μέσα και κουδουνίζει. Δεν ξέρω ακόμα αν κάνει αυτά που υπόσχεται.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Package arrived in sound quality. Although it is plastic, but feels quite solid. I have tried turned it on indoor, it produces high pitch noise when movement is detected. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Enciende bien, toca probar a ver si espanta algo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    עוד לא בדקתי , הגיע במהירות ועובד

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    gold product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY313.45
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY374.42
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY90.84
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY165.48
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY121.84