Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (907) İnceleme
  • (81) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(907)
    • 5 Yıldız(839)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2021

    thank you... good product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Product received good condition fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    i don't know if the small coloured balls inside the plastic part of the shower can really influence my mood and help to relaxing me, but I am saqtisfied about th eproduct. the water exits from the small holes of the shower like vaporysing. it is really a good sensation. as you can see in the photos the shape it slightly different from the website photos but the product is pratically the same. it has a selection button dor the operating mode. it is easy to install. I am very satisfied. suggested. Non so se le palline colorate all'interno della parte in plastica della doccia possano davvero influenzare il mio umore e contribuire a rilassarmi, ma sono soddisfatto del prodotto. l'acqua esce dai piccoli fori della doccia come vapore. è davvero una bella sensazione. come puoi vedere nelle foto la forma è leggermente diversa dalle foto del sito ma il prodotto è praticamente lo stesso. ha un pulsante di selezione del modo operativo. è facile da installare. Sono molto soddisfatto. suggerito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    Installé sur un réseau avec une pression désastreuse, le résultat est incroyable. D'un filet d'eau sans pression, c'est maintenant un jet puissant en toute circonstance et il n'est plus nécessaire en plus d'ouvrir en grand le robinet. Avec le jet massant, au top! > Problème de pression ? > Envie de réduire la facture d'eau ? = C'est la réponse idéal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2018

    I bought this one to replace the one I have. I'm surprised about 3 different water pressures that are possible to select. Exacly as description. Then, completely in plastic but it seems this is "longlife" plastic. Also the tube is in plastic but it is OK. I can' t say anything about ionized due to the fact I can't know how to check its properties. Maybe, a little bit heavy when full of water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    I must say that for the first time shipping time left me speechless..13 days..usually it can take up to 2-3 month's. Did not tested shower, looks nice, packed nice..although there is one missing rubber part, nothing special. Build quality-entirely made of plastic, we'll see how long will it lasts. Overall good product, hope it will sustain hard water 😬 those rocks are so cool btw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    He comprado este modelo tras haber probado otro de la misma marca y que me ha dado buenos resultados. En concreto el que tiene luces de led que cambian de color. La calidad de la fabricación es buena, aunque hay que tener cuidado ya que todas las roscan están mecanizadas sobre plástico y pueden llegar a romper si se aprieta demasiado. La calidad de las dispersión y presión de agua es muy buena. Además me gusta el modo de cambio de modo de chorro, mediante un botón en el lateral en lugar de tener que ir girando el cabezal. Así se evita ir desgastando la junta que al final siempre acaba perdiendo agua. Sin embargo este sistema es mucho mejor. Muy contento también con la calidad del cable, con terminales de cobre de buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    Uno de los mejores artículos que he comprado en Banggood!!! lo recomiendo totalmente y encima tiene un pecio increíble!! Toda la familia muy contenta con esta compra!! RECOMIENDO!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2018

    It arrived in a well sealed pack without any damage. Shipping took 15 days to arrive here in Nigeria. Though I have not used it but I recommend the seller and Banggood for an excellent service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EDREN
    QA
    28/02/2018

    Though shipping and delivery time is so slow, Finally, I got it after 22-days! The shower head is superbly good and it does what it supposed to do. The fine and thin sprinkles of water gives you relaxing feeling. It's a good one. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$200.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$28.70
    • US$109.99