Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-10-30 02:54:51

    돋보기를 찾다가 이제품을 주문하였는데 원근거리를 자연스럽게 조절하여 볼수있어 아주 마음에 드는제품입니다. 소위 다초점 렌즈안경에 비해서 아주 가격이 저렴합니다. 스페어로 한개더 주문넣어야할것 같음.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 10:39:39

    belli

    Yorumlar
  • Jay_Cee
    FR
    2018-04-25 06:34:39

    The multi-focal addition is a useful extra to the usual reading glasses. It enables you to work on the computer as well as read, which can be a pain with the ordinary ones. Worth the little extra cash. Folds up well and can always be handy in your pocket or bag. A holding/protective case would be a nice option to keep them safe and clean.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-18 04:26:32

    Свиду всё сделано хорошо, но к сожелению мне они не подошли, очень большая разница между верхом и низом.

    Yorumlar
  • uri
    RU
    2018-03-25 04:11:16

    К этим очкам нужно привыкнуть. Жаль что нет нигде русско-язычных рекомендаций по правильному применению этих очков. Будем искать в интернете.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-10 13:05:16

    These glasses work well but take a couple of days for my eyes to adjust to them. The glasses come with a nice case that can be attached to your belt. The glasses have yellow/gold lines on the lens showing the different viewing areas and I cleaned them off with rubbing alcohol and a soft cloth.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-19 11:56:00

    These Reading Glasses are great! I bought two pair. The quality is superb. I was constantly changing glasses. Now one of these does the job because of the variable focal length.

    Yorumlar
  • SWAPAN
    IN
    2018-02-07 17:01:17

    This an innovative product.No one have been thought it before,other than BANGGOOD. The reading glass is very effective other than only reading.Design and workmanship are also good. Carry bag design also it is superb.

    Yorumlar
  • jesus06
    ES
    2018-01-30 07:24:14

    Esperaba que los grabados en los cristales solo fueran para explicar el funcionamiento de las gafas, pero al ser fijos desorientan un bastante sobre todo al existir distintan separaciones de los centros ópticos

    Yorumlar
  • teensee
    US
    2019-04-09 13:27:00

    these work great. no longer need to keep taking on and off or tilting my head up and down.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY198.22
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY134.77
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY222.73
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY182.36
    • TRY106.29
    • TRY23.72