Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (265) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(265)
    • 5 Yıldız(248)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-09 02:50:50

    thanks

    Yorumlar
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-12-17 10:49:40

    Megfelelő minőségű és anyaghasználatú termék. Nedvesség tartalom mérését tudtam ellenőrizni az jó arányban kijelzi . Előnye nem kell elemet használni

    Yorumlar
  • Spartan
    RU
    2018-08-15 07:56:51

    Instrument for measuring PH ground, humidity and light levels. For gardeners, the right thing. How accurate the testimony is difficult to say, there is nothing to compare.

    Yorumlar
  • Alec7
    RU
    2017-11-30 17:27:27

    Уже есть подобное умное устройство от известного китайского производителя. Здесь устройство без блютуза. но зато гораздо дешевле и не требующее батареек. О точности пока сказать ничего не можем.

    Yorumlar
  • Borgman
    NL
    2018-06-01 09:46:39

    So I've ordered this one to test the PH values on my lawn, I've had the soil tested at a local garden store and this product comes up with around the same values. So it's safe to assume it works. Pretty neat it also has a light and moisture sensor as well.

    Yorumlar
  • Crespo
    PT
    2018-03-04 16:43:42

    Em conformidade

    Yorumlar
  • peejee
    NL
    2017-10-13 08:33:42

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 17 days

    Yorumlar
  • kamran
    CA
    2018-08-23 06:44:15

    I'm not sure if they are accurate but at least you can compare the readings to see which one is good for your plant ;0

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-30 14:16:15

    Hello. I don't know what do with this meter. After 24 hour only "0". Thank you very much. Good luck.

    Yorumlar
  • JoseF
    ES
    2018-02-26 10:57:36

    Tested and it seems accurate both in PH and moist. It will be a great tool for my greenhouse if it lasts.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY17.74
    • TRY21.42
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY32.78
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY60.58
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY260.96
    • TRY130.13
    • TRY201.46
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY97.58
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY1,535.44