Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    Item was as described and it is seems to do what is promising. Installation was easy and it came partial charged which is good cause it is a sign that is working.Set the time was a bit tricky since instructions were in Chinese only but played with the buttons and I figure it out.It is critical to setup the correct time since it has its own disenfaction routine once in the night and one in the morning. Thumps up. Great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    i really like it, i'm not disappointed in it yet. i will make a video soon too. easy to put on, the switch is perfect. the plastic gives a slightly crappy look, but the display makes up for it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Meglepően hamar megkaptam, sérülésmentes csomagolásban. Tökéletesen megfelel és eddig működik szépen. Remélem ez így is marad! Még tesztelés alatt áll! Megelőlegezem az 5 csillagot,remélem nem hiába! Nagyon tetszik, remélem sokáig bírja! Köszönöm szépen Bangood!!,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    works great and the clock is very convenient to have. i can even have my razer sterilize. i do recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Good design and light. Sticky back is strong. Does it work I don't know, no lights turn on?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Good design and light. Sticky back is strong. Does it work I don't know, no lights turn on?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent product. All instruction are in Chinese but the device is simple to operate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Jast opening the devices it was turn on .. The CKPA devices work properly !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    perfektné funguje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    A very useful device. When my toothbrush gets weared aphtous painful ulcers appears in my mouth. I have tried this sterilisator and no ulcers have appeared. It works very well. My toothbrush will be some more time with me. Toothbrush manufacturers will not be glad ;) Very easy to set up and use. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY165.00
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY98.30
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY121.49