Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Damião
    BR
    2018-12-19 07:24:16

    Boa qualidade eo pedi grau 2.0 veio sertinho

    Yorumlar
  • K.L W
    US
    2018-06-15 23:03:45

    High quality low price my wife likes it very much

    Yorumlar
  • y2n
    ID
    2019-09-27 09:01:56

    good

    Yorumlar
  • Jay
    KR
    2019-02-19 19:06:06

    it is easy to fold and wear. also it fits me very well. Particularly, no weight feeling on my nose, when I wear it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-30 07:14:25

    other things not visible good but display looks good works great now i don't feel headache

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-11 09:16:40

    Glasses are of an excellent quality, comfortably folded in a nice envelope, very good to transport for work, leisure or just as a useful companion.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-31 13:13:01

    I received the products bought and I was impressed with the quality of them. Excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • justjim
    GR
    2018-06-12 11:46:49

    Good quality of the lenses and the frame, durable construction and practical.I would prefer to had the option to elongate or short the side frame

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-11 09:33:38

    OIEFPOSIJFPOiejfposiEJHFOisejfoISAEJFO[Isejhf[oiAJF[EOIjae[foiJAE[OFIjae[foiAJEF[OIPjae[fiojA[EFIOPJ[aeifja[EPIOFJA=0pe

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-08 05:27:40

    VERY GOOD

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY181.85
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY80.78