Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (761) İnceleme
  • (134) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(761)
    • 5 Yıldız(668)
    • 4 Yıldız(88)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    Today I have received the package, I will test it immediately, the first impression looks good, it should stay that way, looks robust, visually it looks modern, the quality looks good, the price performance ratio is also good .Heute habe ich das Paket erhalten , werde es sofort testen , der erste Eindruck sieht gut aus , das soll auch so bleiben , sieht robust aus , optisch sieht es auch modern aus , die Qualität sieht auch gut aus , der preis Leistung Verhältnis ist auch gut

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Покупал прочитав отзывы в интернете. Упакована в полиэтилен, без пупырок. Товар доставили курьером, коробка мятая, будто на ней сидели, как подарок уже не пойдет. Внешне оказалась как описано на сайте и фото и оригинал один в один. Триммер пришел с аккумулятором, хотел его достать, но не смог, боялся что-ни будь сломать. Хотел поставить на зарядку, еле-еле смог воткнуть шнур, теперь вилка подключения провода-зарядки, что на триммере - болтается. Заряжал несколько часов, горит красный диод при подключении к сети, так и не понял, что должно произойти при полной зарядке, погаснет он, или нет? Можно использовать во время зарядки. Инструкция на английском, переводить с помощью телефона и переводчика - не вышло, набирать руками лень. Менять насадки - полная жопа! Так и думаешь, что сейчас поломаешь все к чертовой матери. У меня есть два других триммера (старые уже), так вот они в этом плане устроены намного долее удобно и насадки меняются легко и просто. Использовать по назначения пока не довелось, обязательно дополню отзыв после использования. Всем удачи. Продавцу спасибо за быструю доставку. Заказал 26.08 получил 11.09 получилось 2 недели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    A marca é conhecida por ter produtos de qualidade. Este produto funciona com uma bateria recarregável AA de 1,2V ou pode ser substituída por uma pilha AA em caso de emergências. Seus acessórios parecem ser resistentes. É uma ótima máquina para fazer pequenos cortes, porém, não sei se seria boa para cortes mais longos. Não fiz esse teste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problemov. Lacný produkt, ale vyzera celkom kvalitne. K dispozícii je aj početné príslušenstvo (rozne nádstavce atď.). Za danú cenu je to veľmi dobrá kúpa. Dakujem banggood. ENG - The product has arrived fine and has no problems. Cheap product but looks pretty good. Numerous accessories (extensions, etc.) are also available. It is a very good purchase for a given price. Dakujem banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Very nice product that serves its purpose. Good ratio of what you get for that amount of money. The case was damaged during the shipment, but the product itself is intact. Definitely a recommendation if you don't use it professionally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Light and comfortable in hand, have used to trim face 4 times and battery is going strong. A little underpowered for thick growth. Recommend to get oil to apply to shaver blades before every use to prolong life. Good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    O produto veio sem plástico bolha e a caixa vejo amassada, produto fácil de uso mas com pouco tempo de uso ele parece subir um cheio de queimado por não está aguentando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2019

    Muy buen producto, suponía que sería un poco más grande, pero es perfecto. Hasta Trelew en Chubut (Argentina) tardó 2 meses y 1 semana. Viene con una batería recargable que parece una pila AA y tengo que averiguar como hacer el cambio de los accesorios. Muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2020

    First off, the main accessory is working great. The other two not so good. The nose trimmer is working fine if you manage to slot it into place. At least you don't use it every day. The shaving head is unusable. If you try to use the motor just stops. If you're lucky and get it to run it just stops when you put it to work. I'm just keeping it for warranty return if the unit stops working alltogheter. But, for the price I cannot ask for more. It works good as a hair clipper. Without combs I can mantain my beard at 1mm, so you can coarsely shave with it, and I believe I can easily resharpen the cutting surfaces with some 2000 grit sometimes in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99