Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    This is a great little drone for the price. The camera is tiny but works well. The drone flies like a champion. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Great mini drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    This is my little local, fly in the house or just outside on a calm day drone. I have tried it and it flies well, can only really flip it outside as it needs more room to 3D flip. You have to keep applying up thrust as it loses altitude, but it flies OK. Should be good outside on a calm day.Havent tried the app/ camera. Rob

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Hola señores de Banggood estoy algo desilusionado me e gastado con ustedes 100 euros y todo lo que me aveis enviado imitación muy buena calidad de juguetes para niños no se que pensar de todos vuestros productos pensaría que es una tienda de juguetes y que todo lo demás vale me cambiaré de tienda lo siento mucho pero no me gusta tirar el dinero y con ustedes os lo estoy regalando un saludo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Πολυ γρηγορη παραδοση. Μονο 9 μερες. Δεν εχει δοκιμαστει ακομα. Μολις δοκιμαστει ξανασχολιαζω. Προς το παρον αψογσ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Thanks Guys! All working. Need more expierence. Delivery time equel Jet style. 7 days in road. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Sembra ben fatto. Vedremo alla prova

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Eu comprei com câmera e veio sem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    ottimo drone e si comanda anche molto bene... per quello che costa!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,146.45
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY856.39
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY297.43
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY540.85
    • TRY2,181.69
    • TRY865.41
    • TRY658.05