Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-23 13:11:50

    Perfect little plane. Fly really well with no or little wind. Works well with the multiprotocol module.

    Yorumlar (9)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 03:59:30

    I've reversed the protocol, so you can fly it with the Multi Protocol Module from version 1.2.1.58 . It flies ok. I've been able to fly at my work in one of the meeting rooms so you don't need a lot of space.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-23 13:06:42

    Really good little 2ch plane, really easy to fly. 11g in flight order. I've used the electronic, motors, propellers and Lipo to build another plane an ultra micro Canadair CL-415, photos and build: https://photos.app.goo.gl/w5zv77a6xivVbnra8 Video: https://youtu.be/xakO5EaMfhw

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-20 22:38:55

    Good, giá hơi cao nhưng bay khá thú vị.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 07:34:52

    Çok iyi. tavsiye ederim!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 13:14:25

    Fantastic little and nice plane. Fly very well. Although it seems otherwise, when we plan we can also turn. Very well packaged.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 18:44:33

    gracias al grueso paquete de embalaje original el avioncito no ha sido dañado en el viaje de transporte, al sacarlo todo estaba bien.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 19:45:24

    Great little trainer for flying inside a gym! Very durable since the props are protected behind the wings. Great design.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap