Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    really good, delivery fast, sound is so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    It looks great and includes everything the product lists in the description, plus it arrived sooner than expected! Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Chegou rápido, sem nenhum dano. Muito lindo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    I love my kimi! Delivery was fast too. I just need to figure out this Chinese booklet 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    I am pleased with it. It just came with a tiny bit of scratches on the metal part but overall satisfied ✨

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    its amazing the sound is so aesthetic and cool sadly there is no numbers and of the letters wasting glued good but its ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    baya hızlı gönderildi. orjinal kutusunda geldi ürün gayet kaliteli tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    OMG I LOVE IT!! it arrived in the netherlands in like a week, week and a half. I am supeerrrr happy. I didn’t trust it at the beginning because it was so cheap, but it came safe and sound!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    It was a little dusty and had a small scratch. Otherwise it's perfect!!! Thank you for super fast delivery. Shipping in only 2 days :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Kendisine özel kutu ile geldi. Ben çok beğendim tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY537.82