Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    jónak tűnik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Igual que en la descripción. Bien embalado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Ainda não testado, mas traz tudo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    dorazilo v poriadku. uvidíme na jar a v lete ako bude fungovať.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Comprei para automatizar a rega do meu jardim. Excelente conjunto. Boa qualidade de construção dos materiais, tendo em conta o intervalo de preços onde se encontra. Recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    The item has arrived fast, and it is in a very good condition. I'm totally pleased with the transaction. I'll only set it up in the spring, but as far as I've checked, the parts are very good quality. Thank You!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Llegó super rápido y todo en orden. Seguimiento disponible en todo momento, vendedor de 10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Arrived exactly 1 week after making the order. All seems to be OK. Great price for all the material included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    As described, Quality looks great, VFM products and Fast shipping! I haven't used it yet, I will come back with a review when I try it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Arrived in short time, well packed. I did not count, but it looks nothing is missing. Will be perfect for plant watering :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.74
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.88