Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2021

    It arrived in eleven days from China to Hungary, so were fast. They were well packeged, not damaged. They are not so strong than I thought, but good for purpose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Very good for its price. Maybe they didn't looks exactly like on pictures, but they are made well. Additional "window" is good if you want check what's inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    I had ordered a similar product two years ago and I am very satisfied. That's why I ordered this product again, which seems to be of the same good quality. I hope it endures over time. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Great bags, size fit. Color is ok, I have ordered Color:Dark Grey Looks good built. Worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    2nd set of these I have had - great and a good size Quick delivery to the UK Thanks BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    This is the 3rd I ordered them. They are perfect to organize clothes what I don't use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    perfeito vão dar muito jeito, nada vai ficar fora do sítio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    sacos de ótima qualidade. e são grandes, ótimo para guardar roupas e edredom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Arrivo veloce, sinceramente mi aspettavo qualcosa di un po piú consistente ed inoltre mi sa tanto che pure il colore é sbagliato... un po troppo chiaro il grigio per essere scuro...a parte questo sembrano ben fatti e per il prezzo pagato sono abbastanza soddisfatto..a prezzo pieno probabilmente no...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.64
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.40
    • US$10.99