Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(851)
    • 5 Yıldız(828)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 05:22:09

    if you want to give trees a damn good thrashing without damaging your quad this might be a great place to start!! NO REALLY!!! Heres my quick review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtH4RHB2G5o&feature=youtu.be

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 15:11:15

    This kit hass all you need for the model et 115 v2. The quality is good. Shipping not so fast, but cold be due to new year.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 09:29:42

    とても飛ばし易い機体ですが木の枝に接触するとキヤノピーが割れやすいのが欠点ですね。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 05:44:40

    tres bien comme dans le descriptif de la appli merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Incredibly frame kit!

    2018-05-26 04:42:31

    An incredibly compact little frame. I build it with a King Kong KK Flytower (12a) 3 layers stack , and there is plenty of room for it! The weight of the prop guards is 16 grams. I think I'll be flying without it. A weight reduction of 16 grams on such a small model ... HU HUUUU! Now I'm just waiting for the postman to deliver engines and vtx! Super pleased with the purchase of this frame! 10 out of 10! Delivered to Norway in 8 days with free shipping! Ultra FAST!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simplicity and inginuity Amazing !!!

    2018-04-15 11:36:31

    My second ET115 as good indoors as outdoors except in a gale ! An easy build and so much fun once done. Suits beginner builder or experienced. This frame is so well designed the airflow from above is totally unhindered and we'll balanced to all 4 props due to aerodynamic and almost symmetrical camera pod. Great flight times too. Suggest Banggood matek f411 flight controller along with king Kong 1104 7500 motors the props are supplied10a esc's. This frame seems almost indestructible!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    One of the best mini frames with guard available, maybe the best

    2018-07-31 14:45:41

    This makes a brilliant little quad, able outside , high up, or low to the ground ,even flying through trees. Very lightweight and makes for fpv quads well under the legal 250g limit in the uk & us. Infact one of my favorite all rounders, esp the homemade one with yellow props. Despite rumour, these frames are not indestructible, but are strong, the hoop guards do crack esp if like me you fit extras , such as DVR , better camera, all adds momentum which it is not designed for. However these are

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mega Mega Quad thing ! ET 115mm 115% ✓✓

    2018-05-17 12:06:34

    Ab Fab with one Indoors n outdoors this makes one of my favourite ones to fly. very strong light and agile enough to do loop the loops etc fly through woods etc.. works well with the suggested motors etc but my fave uses the omni micro board and dys 4s 1104 motors with 20a esc. at the meager cost beginner or expert you won't be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-31 02:06:54

    Build my first cinewhoop with this kit... and it flys great. Very stable... good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-24 04:55:03

    Espectacular ! con el kit te vienen hélices y 3 canopis diferentes para montar, tienes recambios de sobra y el kit de chasis es muy económico, muy recomendable para montarte un drone de 115mm súper liviano y motorizado como quieras. muy buena compra, llego en 19 días a Barcelona.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap