Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2021

    Really nice little flying wing, especially at the sale price !! The EWRF 250mW camera and separate micro vtx fits into this really well. Be aware that you will need a little bec module to give the 5v for a camera. The fc board does not have an accessible 5v output. Only Vbatt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    Great looking Micro Wing! I love the durability of EPP Foam and the Wing is reinforced very well. I just got this Micro Wing marked up, programmed, and ready for it's Maiden Flight! I just posted an initial Review of this Micro Wing ;-) I hope to Maiden this Micro Wing this week if the weather cooperates. Then I'll post some tips on my Markup, Setup, and Control Surface Deflection. I'll provide links to the Components I used as well. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    I really hope to get this in the air soon. So far have been prevented due to other commitments and bad weather. I expect I will need to put bright colour on the wings to keep it in sight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Great little wing, flys so well even in light to moderate winds. Set a 3 position switch on channel 6 and you've got fully stabilised, partly stabilised and full manual mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    super value for money. my only tip is to get your batteries at the same time as the small 450 2s was in my case an unusual form factor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    very funny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Great for newbee's or seasoned pilots too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Me esta costando tuning

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    stable park flyer for newbies to learn with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    PArfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$185.99
    • US$109.19
    • US$43.83
    • US$87.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$151.19
    • US$121.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$169.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$83.99