Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-13 03:37:38

    пректасный гоночный дрон, можно гонять в небольшом помещении, во дворе дома. отличное развлечение для загородной прогулки , пикника. очень легко настроить для полётов. покупайте больше аккумуляторов, обычно трудно остановиться. мои мальчишки счастливы, думаю нужно купить ещё

    Yorumlar
  • JRSjrs
    PL
    2019-10-29 08:30:30

    Bardzo dobry dron.Polecam wszystkim.Jest piękny i wspaniale lata.Pozdrowienia z Polski

    Yorumlar
  • JRSjrs
    PL
    2019-10-29 17:30:30

    Długo czekałem na dostawę ale firma wysłała mi drugi egzemplarz

    Yorumlar
  • Mrojod
    MX
    2018-10-11 02:27:59

    i have a few different King Kong products and this has to be in my top 3 this has everything would want! fly’s awesome out of the box! camera looks great! lots of power! 3s and 4s and great flying time I can’t get up to 6 minutes this is just great to go outdoors without going with a 5” quad built in OSD I think this is a must have for many people I definí encourage you to buy this drone, great quality

    Yorumlar
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2018-04-22 13:32:38

    This is the 4 inch Kingkong FPV Egg with 138mm motor diagonal and strong 1406 motors. The Kingkong is delivered in a nice box where it fits perfectly with propellers. A great Tattu Lipo with 45C 3S is included which provides with 850mAh for a good 8 minutes flight time. 6 pairs of spare propellers are included, replacement battery rubber and cable ties. The racer has a CCD camera, looks like the Runcam but is the standard WDR CCD camera. Very good flight time, good power, good VTX, good lipo, all

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-14 03:10:54

    Perfektes Design, wirklich gute Qualität. Die eingebaute CCD Kamera liefert ein gutes Bild. Für einen besseren Empfang lohnt sich schon mal die Stabantenne zu wechseln. Alles in einem ein super guter, schneller FPV Racer unter 5 Zoll.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-23 06:58:05

    If I had to name a company that consistently produces models that work well out of the box every time it would probably be KingKong. And I would be wrong because they are now called LDARC. I have reviewed a lot of LDARC Models, nine that I can think of off the top of my head, and I can only recall one issue. And even that wasn’t crippling, just a little weird. And now KingKong is going bigger and getting into the 3 inch size. And I’m glad they did, the KingKong FPV Egg 138mm follows their

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-15 07:46:39

    Drone de 3" de la marca kingkong/LDARC a falta de montar RX y listo para volar, incluye batería de 3S de 850mah de la marca tattu y juego de 10 pares de hélices de repuesto.

    Yorumlar
  • Ivan
    RU
    2018-09-28 04:04:32

    Пришел за 20 дней, все целое, работает хорошо, единственное не смог вывести rssi на шлем , приемник fs-x6b.

    Yorumlar
  • Tato
    BR
    2019-05-02 12:29:13

    Esta na mão...Top recomendo a todas

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.67
    • TRY23.40
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY935.78
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY935.78
    • TRY22.23
    • TRY61.61
    • TRY634.59
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY753.05
    • TRY850.07
    • TRY1,395.99
    • TRY955.90
    • TRY1,403.71
    • TRY748.61
    • TRY818.88
    • TRY1,086.22