Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-24 08:33:40

    molto divertente! Un ottimo Tonino per imparare a fare fpv.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-01 05:36:00

    Veramente un tiny whoop divertente. Vola benissimo per essere un brushed sia indoor che outdoor se non c'è troppo vento. Un po' problematica la gestione dei PID anche a causa del connettore della batteria che quando è inserito non è possibile mettere il connettore usb, diventa quindi un po' complicato fare delle prove. La pecca grossa è nella VTX e nella telecamera (la mia è leggermente fuori fuoco e non si può regolarla). L'antenna della VTX è un semplice filo di rame, con una trasmissione

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-14 10:34:07

    super engin voir YouTube aucun souci sauf que j'ai acheté celui-là car j'ai perdu mon premier vol a vu il est parti avec le vent impossible de le retrouver si vous arrivez à y mettre un buzzer ça pourrait peut-être le sauver je ne sais pas encore si moi je vais en mettre un vu le peu de place mais peut-être à voir.

    Yorumlar
  • daniel
    CL
    2019-05-03 15:54:30

    came well packed and protected , a very nive flyer also compatible with betaflight for further configuration. the only flaw it has its the VTX antenna , its too weak signalwise and phisically , i replaced it for another that i have laying arround.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-10 13:37:10

    super petite boite avec chargeur multi batterie inclu. Le drone est genial pour des moteur brushed.Avec les helicesles 3 batteriesl'outil pour les helice et les coques que du bonheur.

    Yorumlar
  • snakes
    GB
    2018-03-24 03:26:48

    Great little quad. FPV is good. Only issue I have is image is in black & white on fatshark hd goggles but colour on a stand alone screen on all channels. Great value for money. Dead easy to attach RX and use with kingkong radio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-04 13:01:40

    Il mini drone è fantastico. Molto resistente ben costruito e bello da vedere. Design carino e molto importante è la copertura della camera che è essenziale per le cadute e scontro con gli ostacoli. La mia batteria in modalità di volo angle è di circa 4 minuti. Lo consiglio vivamente.

    Yorumlar
  • Jantje
    BE
    2018-05-26 01:10:38

    Beautiful little drone - super fast - advance box is a smart idea - ad to date 1 negative judgment the Lipo is very fast empty sometimes less than a minute fly. :-(

    Yorumlar
  • Shierds
    PH
    2019-02-11 07:15:42

    The Tiny7x came with three 550 mah batteries. This micro quad became my instant favorite!

    Yorumlar
  • jament
    US
    2020-08-15 14:34:36

    Great brushless drone. Many spare parts to customize look of drone in advanced kit. Fly's great, stable and frame is strong. Can handle some wind too. Good camera for fpv. I wish LDARC still making this drone it is getting hard to find. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY314.70
    • TRY561.38
    • TRY529.75
    • TRY737.05
    • TRY323.76
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY652.59
    • TRY583.49
    • TRY814.59
    • TRY651.83
    • TRY3,293.67
    • TRY859.81
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY150.40
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY20.50