Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CFIVIP1
    MA
    09/08/2021

    شكرا وصل الطرد في الوقت المعقول وفي حالة جيدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Very good looking watch received today but when I tried to adjust it the winder came out in my hand. As I required it as a present for my nephew, I shall take it to a jewellers to have it repaired so I can give it to him next week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    I like the watch, good value, would recommend. The only problem I have is how do I remove links, from band is too large for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    It looks good. I hope that I can size it to may hand.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    A óra szép, jól működik. Ajándékba lesz, apukámnak. Remélem Neki is tetszik majd. Talán a fehér számlapos jobban olvasható lett volna...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    The watch is fit for purpose. It seems to be exactly how it appears on the banggood site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    j'AI REÇU MA MONTRE, ELLE NE FONCTIONNE PAS J'AI CHANGÉ LA PILE, ELE NE FONCTIONNE PAS PLUS. jE DEMAMDE UN REMPLACEMENT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    J'aime beaucoup cette montre. La mienne a un cadran argent et il fait bon chic bon genre. À mon avis, c'est une véritable aubaine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.92
    • US$13.99