Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 09:17:47

    I was very pleased with thew watch until i tried to use the sim for the telephone i was unable to enter the pin as there was no key pad displayed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 10:57:05

    tq seller...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 12:28:50

    very impressive watch

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 09:06:50

    it is pairing with phone very difficult

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 10:35:01

    good feature in watch

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-24 23:28:45

    hello guys I am Johnson from Kerala, India. I ordered KC03 by COD option from Banggood. The product received before 10 days of estimated time ! Thank you Banggood and Alljoy parcel service. Now me satisfied with my KC03 Smartwatch . It's really a money worth smartwatch. The Indian cellular opereter's( like Jio,Idea, Airtel etc.. ) 4g networks are working very smoothly on in this smartwatch phone. Made quality is very good . I heartly recoment this smartwatch to every Indian ! Because of no

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 10:40:30

    Smartwatch Muito bonito. Funciona perfeitamente o 4g. Rápido ao ligar e carregar a bateria. Bateria com bluetooth ligado 1 dia de uso. Usado como relógio 2 dias. Com 4g ligado 12 horas de uso. Não gostei da resolução da tela que é muito baixa 240x240, mas dá para usar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 13:43:07

    i wanted a 4g lte sim watch phone that would last at least one work day of battery life, and it does, not much more, have to charge it for evening use. The display is good, but being a round screen there are regions of web pages that cant be accessed, mainly the corners, I can pull the web pages down so I can see the full width when it reaches the widest part of the display, but when i pick up my finger from the display, the web page slides back up to the top of the display, hiding the corners of

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 03:57:46

    Zvláda 4G sieť, to je jediné pozitívum. Batéria nevydrží ani 24 hodín, a to nemám zapnuté BT. Veľmi okresané menu. Pri zapínaní a zadávaní PIN kódu nie je vidieť nič, kód zadáte len s veľkým šťastím. Pás na ruku je krátky, tak pre ženy. Starší model KW 88 bol lepší, zdá sa mi...(Bohatšie menu, lepšia výdrž batérie, dlhší pás na ruku, prehľadná obrazovka pri zadávaní PIN...akurát, že je len 3G)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 01:33:12

    I ordered this watch 8 days ago and received it on the 9th business day which is exceptional service considering the fact that its coming all the way from Asia to the Southern Tip of Africa, having ordered a few smart watches from this part of the world before I have to say that this is the first time I received a truly and functional smart watch, its just an amazing and quality product which I honestly did not expect, I cannot wait to receive my Zeblaze collection and to shop on Banggood again you

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap