Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2019

    nel complesso è un bel oggetto in pelle comodo per portare solo il cellulare e le carte di credito con qualche soldo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    I received all my products in a good condition safe and sound. The quality is fantastic; way far beyond what i had expected. Thank you Bangood, I am now awaiting my second shipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jhazie
    NO
    24/02/2018

    Nice card slots and casing although I like the white color more but it was out of stock. but my daughter like it. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    ...Durability will come out later, fit my needs. Holds 2 cards in concealment, although with one is handy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    جميل جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2018

    good product quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    it’s very good product I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    its ok👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    Ordered this as a gift for someone. Feels nice, like it won't fall apart. Fit the phone snugly. The recipient liked it, so I'd say it's a win. Little pricey compared to some other options, but it does do more than just a soft silicone cover.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    Excelente producto , lo adquiri para tener mis documentos y la tarjeta para hacer compras o lo que se presente, bolsillos utiles un case firme y de muy buena calidad... lo recomiendo Nada encontra...todo a favor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY82.41
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY89.62
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY105.25
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY868.32