Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2019

    Заказывала четыре разных вида по распродаже. Этот единственный, который соответствовал размерам на странице заказа. Качество очень хорошее, приятный телу, хлопок. Резюме - брать!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Not coming my pakat order no 96659296

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    great bra will definately buy agai

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Hello everyone! I have just received my bra not even 2 weeks after ordering it. This Company has magnificent service to Customer. You write to them if you have a problem and they write back to you with always a solution. They have the best people working for them. I live in Quebec, Canada and all I can say is BRAVO you deserve a 10/10 for everything. I recommend this bra to anyone who wants comfort. I will continue buying from them. Thank you so much for everything! Lucie from Quebec, Canada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    I am 5ft 3" tall and at 140lb, more of an apple type. My bust size is 40' and underbust is 33'. So I have ordered 38D in US size according to the table. That is my size in many US bras. The cups fit perfectly. I had to use at the largest hook in order to make the underbust fit, and it is still a bit tight. Otherwise I like the bra. It is cotton and gives a good shape to the breasts. The padded straps are very comfortable. I will have to wear an extender to make it fit really comfortable, or maybe I should have ordered size 40 something. Overall it is a comfortable and gives a good shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    В целом соответствуют описанию. Неожиданно оказались даже чуть больше заявленных обхватов, обычно наоборот, размер чуть меньше привычного. Просто тканевые, косточек нет, форму не создают.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2018

    I always worry when buying underwear I have not tried on before purchase but this bra is a good fit. Nice soft material and well constructed. A lovely bra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2018

    i did not know, what it be delivered for me.... I got my originally order...ok. but this bra very veryy big.. so, sorry...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    The best bra i have ever bought have ordered another one the plus is the straps don't slip my shoulders well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Прямо все отлично развер в размер. Качество отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY289.48
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY280.71
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY298.26
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY105.21