Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (239) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2019

    This is a very useful device to provide Bluetooth connectivity for older stereo amplifiers, tape recorders etc, and it can be used both for input or output (switchable). The built-in amplifier is also powerful enough to drive an older set of hi-fi headphones, as a receiver for use with mobile phones, dab radios, or Wi-Fi tablets & laptops etc. The inbuilt lithium cell lasts for over 6 hours on a full charge, and charges in about 2 hours, but also the device can be operated whilst connected to the 5V charging supply. The device is very small, and a UK 50 pence coin is shown for comparison purposes in my attached photo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    IMars KN319 Tried to charge and the light stay fiew seconds then shut off then tried to leave any way the charge for a long time by out professional staff it does not work at all Same thing with the Xiomi Earphone cannot be charged. What to do ? H.S. Media Production Herzliya . Abraham Macdonald Soussi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    I purchased a pair of this device, connected to my power amp and turn table, one as a transmitter and one as a receiver. The sound quality is excellent and it's very easy to pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Simple et efficace. Fonctionne parfaitement en émetteur vers un casque Bluetooth ou en récepteur pour transformer une vieille chaîne hifi en Chaine bluetooth. A vérifier: l’autonomie dans le temps. Je vais en reprendre 2 de plus. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Ne fonctionnait, mais le service client très réactif de Banggood m'a donné satisfaction. J'ai d'ailleurs rarement été confronté à un problème de non-fonctionnement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    Well-designed. Absolutely recommend. I like the built in battery and auto shut off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2018

    I purchased this amazing little iMars KN319 Bluetooth Wireless Audio Transmitter Receiver 4.2 Adapter and found its performance out of the box great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Fast shipment to EU, good quality and price. Comes with the needed cables and connects easily to all my Bluetooth devices both in RX TX mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.49
    • US$429.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$44.64
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$7.99