Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(384)
    • 5 Yıldız(355)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2020

    fast shipping. very well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I'm happy with this purchase. It's reasonable priced, comfortable for breathing, lightweight and stretch tight enough on my big face. Masks are disposable and cannot be washed. Fit under the chin perfectly well it doesn't allow anything to escape or come in thanks to the exhalation valve. No gaps anywhere. Thickness is good and the metal nose clip is made of good quality material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Маска отличного качества. Материал внутри маски приятен для лица. Края очень плотно прилегают, не оставляют щелей. Клапан облегчает дыхание в маске, при выдохе он открывается и выдыхаемый воздух легко проходит сквозь него. Порадовали резинки. Они здесь плоские (не круглые как у многих масок) и покрыты мягким материалом. Через пару часов ношения, данной маски, уши не болят, как от дешёвых масок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    The mask is light weight and has a good seal if you pinch the nose. Fit under the chin perfectly well and doesn't allow anything to escape or come in thanks to the exhalation valve. No gaps anywhere. Unlike other similar masks, ear loops don't pull your ears and seem very durable. Thickness is good and the metal nose clip is made of good quality material. Masks are disposable and cannot be washed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Защитная маска KN95 отличного качества. Маска многослойная? хорошо очищают вдыхаемый воздух и эффективно защищает дыхательные пути. На маске есть гибкая скоба для фиксации на носу и обеспечения максимального прилегания. Маска очень плотно прилегает к лицу. Контактирующие с кожей материалы мягкие и приятные к телу. Клапан выдыхаемого воздуха сильно облегчает дыхание в маске. Выдыхаемый воздух не задерживается и беспрепятственно выходит наружу через клапан. Резинки покрыты мягким материалом, что сильно снижает болевые ощущения в конце рабочего дня.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    +The clip for nose is strong.+ The mask after 2 hours wearing is confortable. +It’s a thick mask. The mask has written kn95 on it. The straps behind each ear is a bit tight to me and they are manufated with heating and melt, so I don’t know how will last.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Доставка заказа за 15 дней. Служба доставки Укрпочта. Хорошая упаковка товара, да и качество самого товара на высоте. Маска понравилась в использовании. Могу рекомендовать товар к покупке и выразить благодарность магазину за быструю отправку товара. Выиграл товар в игре.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Wow these are great. I theses trouble time, you must have a few of these great mask around. You never know when you will need to mask up. I won mine, so the price did not matter. THANKS Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    My dear better half has very sensitive skin. Hence the use of the every day Blue and White mask causes issues. This mask is great, it does not rub on the nose. Very good item in these trouble times.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    I won this mask in the Money Box Game. (I’ve tried many times since the game started and this was my first time.) I’m really happy for him. Thanks BangGood! Good product. Comfortable to wear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY91.26
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY93.00
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY203.56