Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Can read and delete error codes. Can read live or record parameters for a driving cycle. Can store like 10 sets of data from driving cycle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    I have used Konnwei products in the past and had an upgraded model before i lost it. Needed something to clear obd codes so I bought this one. Functions as expected. Live data isn’t exactly live as it can be but for price point and objective you cant beat it. Super product for small many......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    chegou hoje , super rápido e supostamente tudo bem , pois veio só num saco de plástico sem qualquer proteção, falta agora testar se está tudo ok. em relação a venda e entrega do produto super eficiência 5*****

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Fast delivery and awesome price!!Can't wait to try out and see how it works!!!Definitely recommend and happy with purchase!!Thanks Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    It works fine to both my cars. It has a lot of features and the value is good. My only complaint is that they didn't have a bag to out it in. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    envoi rapide et soigné excellent rapport qualité /prix je recommande

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Exatamente como descrito, funciona 100%. O ótimo é que dá para escolher pt (apesar de pt-br).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    its very good scanner simple and delete all the faults.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    I received the package in 8 days, and it was in perfect condition. I plugged it on my Honda Accord car and it was on, I tried to do some readings unfortunately it says vehicle not supported. I will try further and maybe I get some support to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Pas encore essayé.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY749.63
    • TRY10,667.39
    • TRY4,654.81
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY387.81