Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-18 12:22:07

    ottimo arrivato in maniera super veloce, testato su varie batterie e funziona bene

    Yorumlar
  • Günni
    DE
    2020-06-18 09:44:00

    Diesmal schnelle Lieferung. Gerät macht einen guten Eindruck. Einstellung in Deutsch.

    Yorumlar
  • osee
    TG
    2019-12-05 07:52:32

    Super produit! Bien emballé et fonctionne parfaitement! Les tests menés sont assez juste! Très utile!

    Yorumlar
  • eichtir
    SA
    2019-09-01 06:50:20

    Serves its purpose... I highly recommend it..

    Yorumlar
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    2020-03-30 05:20:57

    I am amazed by this tester. It has been a long time since I have been looking for a tool like this one for the maintenance and testing of my vehicle batteries. It is more expensive than other models but it has the advantage that I can now confirm that it is fully useful and functional now that I have it in my hand. A graphical interface and easy to access. Can do a whole series of tests, with the battery alone or connected to the vehicle. Has a memory and a USB interface for data collection. Well

    Yorumlar
  • RM_UMM
    PT
    2020-10-04 05:46:16

    The unit arrived very well packed and fully functioning... :-) The delivery time was a bit longer than expected and announced, but it finally arrived... After the first tests, the Battery Tester works according to the description and is really useful... I did a few tests on 3 different batteries and the results looks to be quite precise. In general, I have no doubts to recommend this battery tester to all that need / want such type of equipment... Rui Martins

    Yorumlar
  • Carlos
    CL
    2020-02-13 05:37:54

    Very Fast Delivery!! Even with chinese new year holidays and Covi-19 crisis, the product arrives home in Chile in 8 days from order entry !! A real record. Instrument works fine, very accurate, quick results, the screens are very intuitive, graphics are excellent, can be downloaded to PC, easy to use. Highly recommendable.

    Yorumlar
  • ztc1969
    RU
    2020-01-23 00:40:14

    Очень нужная вещь для тестирования не обслуживаемых аккумуляторов (где невозможно померить плотность электролита). Пользоваться просто. Ток холодной прокрутки и внутреннее сопротивление АКБ точно показывают состояние и возможность дальнейшего использования

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-30 05:33:35

    Időben érkezet! Még tanulmányozom a használatát és működését, de jó választásnak tünik!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-28 02:01:59

    Working as advertised. I'm very pleased. So good to know the status of your car/ups batteries before the unexpectedly die on you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.81
    • TRY973.79
    • TRY486.86
    • TRY243.39
    • TRY72.96
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY183.98
    • TRY235.27
    • TRY64.28
    • TRY316.43
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY348.89
    • TRY315.21
    • TRY89.19
    • TRY89.19
    • TRY486.86
    • TRY456.50
    • TRY40.50