Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (331) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(331)
    • 5 Yıldız(312)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    Yorumlar
  • ktsif
    GR
    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-18 14:46:10

    Exelente aparelho

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2020-08-24 12:34:03

    Received in good order. Thank you Banggood. I Will place another order without doubt.

    Yorumlar
  • cshuy
    MX
    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-13 08:07:33

    Très agréable et une partie utile. La livraison a été plus rapide que prévu. Fonctionne très bien les voitures EURO,Merci....!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 12:29:00

    Working perfectly

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY452.73
    • TRY58.47
    • TRY167.23
    • TRY101.41
    • TRY460.53
    • TRY150.67
    • TRY101.41
    • TRY148.25
    • TRY36.38
    • TRY117.03
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY210.71
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY85.80
    • TRY422.20
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY429.30