Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(325)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 11:27:42

    arrived today, haven’t tried it yet looks promising it will help my fault finding in my home car service, ordered last Oct 1, shipping is fast I supposed, love it hope to get a good discount next time i buy.. 🔧🔩⚙️🚗🚗🚗

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    Yorumlar
  • ktsif
    GR
    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 12:34:03

    Received in good order. Thank you Banggood. I Will place another order without doubt.

    Yorumlar
  • cshuy
    MX
    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-13 08:07:33

    Très agréable et une partie utile. La livraison a été plus rapide que prévu. Fonctionne très bien les voitures EURO,Merci....!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 12:29:00

    Working perfectly

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY467.16
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY172.56
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY161.04
    • TRY467.16
    • TRY208.97
    • TRY1,574.36
    • TRY507.44
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY257.71
    • TRY88.70
    • TRY169.09
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY152.98
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY97.56