Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (314) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 14:22:27

    aparelho muito bom, cumpre o que promete, ja fiz ate os testes e esta tudo funcionando. tenho um Siena 2011 e funcionou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-07 02:22:51

    It’s working very well, no LAG , auto power after plugin in Tested on Renault Dacia 2008 and it can red code but the car was fine, no errors

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 14:46:10

    Exelente aparelho

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 07:43:05

    excelente producto me encanta

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap