Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    Very fast shopping from nearest warehouse. 48h delivery. Well packaged ( see photo) . No damages possible. All beeded basic things included. Power cable, connection cables and pc communication cable. Unit is small and convenient. I put a 0,5L bottle and a cm ruller for scale purposes. Im satisfacted with this product. Price is very good :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Amazing product for this price. Delivery by Banggood was perfect. Many softwares are available in the DIY community. Check out the software by Interflexo at the EEVblog forums. It’s great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Excelente produto. Fácil de usar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Std. electronic load.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Conforme a la description Bien emballé

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Excellent! Quality is very good, although not perfect. One small design issue means if the device gets slightly bent, one of the pass transistors can be shorted to earth. This can be protected against with a piece of kapton tape added. Other than that, the UI is good and I think the device will be reliable. I do like the display compared to an OLED which won't last, or an LCD with poor viewing angles or lower lifespan. The LED display is very clear and the instructions are good, including the serial remote control protocol. The fan is controlled properly, which is fantastic. It turns off when not needed, and ramps up slowly depending on load. Included are some terminals, heavy duty cable, and a BNC connector for making the remote sense cable. The BNC connector is of poor quality - I recommend using another. The cable and terminals are good. I recommend buying some good banana jacks too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    I have received YEELIGHT instead of "KP184 DC Electronic Load Battery CapacityTester RS485/232 400W 150V 40A AC110/220V" Professional Battery Tester. Please help me getting my device delivered soon, I do not need the LED LIGHT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    Excellent value. After brief testing everything seems to be in good order and works well. Volt and amp meter is very accurate. My only complaint so far is that the power switch is in the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    charge électrique de bonne qualité, avec quelques accessoires (câble rs232, connecteur BNC et câble avec cosse). test ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    It arrived today, undamaged, very well packed. It is super DC load for very good price. I had from earlier Siglent SDL-1020X-E, and now with KP-184 I have also power DC load up to 400W. Every lab should have it because it's essential tool and has very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,747.76
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY1,953.31
    • TRY962.59
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY420.50